Men looking for Men in Ellisras, Limpopo

Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Chubby bottom gay
Marapong at ex3 is where I locate so come and fuck this big ass as much as u want n i promise only…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Straight acting bottom.
I'm at marapong ex3 I'm staying alone at my room n all the services I provide them at my place so…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
    Lets see what you got
Ola gents. Looking for guys around Kotas or Marapong. Aged between 27-35 for some good company…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  Chubby bottom gay with big ass
If you want some hot fun and maybe someone to make ur date call me I will be more helpful to you
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Jitas😊
Ola boys. Just got to lephalale will be here for 3 day aged 26 . A re janeng strong . Email m ur…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
  Bottom
I'm 20yrs bottom at marapong looking for top guy to keep me company hala here 0606053974
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Tshepi
hello there any man around town or Kota's I need some hard cock in me . am 24 yrs old . if ur…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  Mr gman
Iam a bi guy very straght acting iam locking for fun iam top iam looking for straght njita n very…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 29 September 2018
    White guy for black
I am 45 gay top verse and well built and healthy. Single black guys that is straight acting and…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 28 September 2018
    Mr NSA fun Only
Looking for some serious cock fun. Want to give you the best head and what ever tickles your fancy…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Hhggggg
Ggggggggghhhh
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Tears at marapong
I m a top bi guy who s looking for some ass to fuck tonight hit me up no chancers pls i cn host at…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
    Buddy
I am looking for a mature guy around Onverwacht to have fun with.
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 14 September 2018
    BI top at bone's aka marapong
Any1 up for some fun tonight my place reply with ur digits en pls if u realy want some fun tonight…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
    Black and white fun
Hi looking fo black guys from Ellisras. You must be inshape healthy and clean. No queen or fat…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 10 September 2018
    Top bi at marapong
Hey guys anyone to have some fun with send me ur digits on email , i m at marapong
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Thursday, 6 September 2018
    Versatile guy looking for fun
I'm looking for fun with black versatile guy with venue. Please send me your number if u do. I'm…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Guys
Hey im a straight acting bottom round kotas
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Looking for BBC to suck
Hi looking for openminded BBC to suck
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
    Looking for fuck buddy
I'm versatile bisexual guy .23 yrs old .I'm looking for a guy aged 19-30 to play around with. Be…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    M2m fun
Lets play with each other i am 60 whites only contact me on 0718576524
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    White on Black
Im a 45 Gay white guy. I am well built. Healthy and clean. Single. Looking for black well built…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
    Babe lips 💋
Hi hi how are you my friends am waiting someone who can be with me Actually I need a man can fack…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 3 August 2018
    Looking for BBC to suck
Good day , looking for BBC to suck, also looking for a bull for cockhold fun
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 30 July 2018
    Handy
Luking for a lady at bones, who I can spend a night with or sm hour tonight.u help me. I help u…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
    Hookup
Gay white guy, 42, top, toned, single and healthy. Looking for well groomed healthy toned single…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Interacial guy
42 Gay white male, Single, Toned body, top. Looking for black toned, healthy, well groomed, single…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Clean boys
Hy guy, I'm in katas looking for a guy aged 17-35 for a guf fuck. Email ur what's app number and I…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    White for black
Looking for straight acting healthy gay toned single black guys. Ages between - 38-45. Younger…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    Tshepi
talk to me pls .come n fuck me the way you want and give me R200 any man around marapong and Kota's…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »