Men looking for Men in Ellisras, Limpopo

Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    Mr tshepo
Today bones any verse with place tla re Jane strong please live your digits only verse tlhe
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Lerete
I'm looking for btm or verse guy today I'll be at Lephalale be straight authi o sa jampisa pls…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 11 January 2019
    Chubby bottom gay
I'm back guys I hv missed you alot n I hope that you n I will hv great time this year so let's get…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
  Straight acting bottom.
Hey guys I'm here at my marapong with my sexy body and I promise you that I only deliver the best…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 6 January 2019
    Emmanuel
Looking for partner straight acting around .im staying kotas any age is fine. Be clean please and…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 30 December 2018
    Tshepi
Am tshepi from marapong any man who want to play my ass please don't be afraid to call me on…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    ManT
Any guy around marapong or kotas for fun ma plc tonight i m staying alone at marapong , i m 28…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 24 December 2018
    Chubby Bottom
Hello I'm Karabo , bottom gay at Steiloop please WhatsApp me on 0739794212 . I'm looking for Top…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
  Fat white 22 male
You can message if your clean. Discreet and a decent person.
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 23 December 2018
    I'm top 22 looking for straight bottom.
Let's have fun bottom call me now let me fuck you and come suck my dick so hard no strings attached
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  Anal sex and blow job by shemale
Guys I'm so chubby to the point that you will think I'm a lady my ass is so big that you will want…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Straight acting bottom.
Hello mzansi come one come all guys I will be waiting for you in my room but remember no strings…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    Looking for straight acting bottom in kotas
Hi I'm 22 looking for straight acting bottom in kotas I'm top call me now for fun no strings…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018
  White vers guy
White versatile guy looking for someone to have fun with today. Send me your whatsap number and…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
    I'm top looking for someone to fuck
I'm 24 looking for btm or vers guy to fuck.pls be clean. Leave ur what's app number i will what's…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Thursday, 13 December 2018
    to Michelle
Pls callme or wattsup I love the way u dressed like a girl I. Wish I can fuck ur ass 0606318166
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  Manly Fun with Manly guy
Meet for fun. Please be manly, top or top versatile. Im WM mid 50's, hairy and pvt. Am from Western…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
  Guy looking for well built guys betwwen 30 and 50.
Im 45 toned body. Uncut attractive. Looking for black or white guys thats well built and 30 to 50…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Fwb
Who is keen for friends with benefits on a regular basis? I would like to hear from you. I am 29…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 2 December 2018
    Tshepi
Hy guys am tshepi from bones I am 24 years bottom gay , so I need man to play ass tonight but…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Marapong
Any guy around marapong for some fun at ma place tonyt leave ur digits ll gt bck to u i m still…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
    Help me guys pls
Hey guys i m in need of R1000,00 cash if u cn help me i ll mk it up to u even if u wna exchange for…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 25 November 2018
    Looking for fun time in ellisras
Im a white biggish guy looking for some fun Contact me on whatsapp if ur intersted 0726221620…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Straight acting guy looking for Cock
Hi guys straight acting guy looking to duck Cock in Ellisras
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Bi top
Anyone for morning glory i do have venue in marapong or i cn come to u if u do have venue too…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Looking for hung black guys
Good day looking for hung black Cock to suck
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 29 October 2018
  White black fun today i Ellisras
45Gay guy lokking fo some fun today in Lephalale. No fat or femme guys. No anal only straight…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Top guy
Any guy for sex tonight my place leave ur digits on ma email i m at marapong staying next to stadium
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Top bi
I m looking for a btm or vers guy for some hot sex my plc tonight at marapong , pls no games en i…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Tshepi
Hello there any man around marapong, Kota's or town am here for you.Am 24 years old bottom gay .so…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »