Men looking for Men in Ellisras, Limpopo

Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  Chubby bottom gay
Hello guys ur jada is back n for Gud bby so hey hey don't waste time come n fuck this booty hahahah…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Straight acting bottom.
Toodles guys I'm situated at Marapong ex3 for more information cLl me or let's tlk on wts up…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 20 May 2019
    Farm experience.
A gay couple looking for a vers top guy that's not working .to come and stay a while with us in…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  Hola3
simple guy I looking for straght acting no guy for fun I hate batho be maka please be slim iam top…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Thursday, 16 May 2019
  nights of pleasure, need Top or top vers
Want to meet Muslim, Asian, or Black guy for sex, and keen to bareback. 14 April 2019. Must be…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019
    Sex tonight
Any guy to met at my place tonight for some hot sex nt over 35 years en nt over 32 waist
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Looking for love
Am top guy age of 31st.clean and am looking for some thing crz in my life but am not staying…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Am looking for relationship
Hello am looking for crz thing .some1 who s willing to be in love 0748308227.am top guy
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 10 May 2019
    Horny for d
I need a big black cock to play with. The bigger the better. Whatsapp me on 0665127936
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
    Guy blow job
If you want to be sucked by a guy you can call 061 415 5553.
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 26 April 2019
    Top needed for virgin ass
…to be abused in front of his bitch.
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
    T bi
Hey guys i m top bi, leave by maself , any guy for some fun ma place today age must be between…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 20 April 2019
    Cock needed
Hey booys, I want a man who can give me a good time pls, I am white 22 yo, any man can contact me…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 29 March 2019
  Straight acting bottom.
Ijjhooo nna wee come n lets have fun in my palace ijjhooo is so sweet n nice la utlwa mara marapong…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  Fat white 22 male
Chubby vers You can message if your clean. Discreet and a decent person.
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
  Chubby bottom gay
Let's have some fun at my place buy a service n get another service free of charge toodles don't…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Looking 4 btm
Hi I'm Philip mo marapong looking 4 btm to fuck. He must be good ka blow job, n he must not like to…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Thursday, 14 March 2019
    Boys less than 20
Boys lets meet shongoane. watzup only 0676636769
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 8 March 2019
    Lerete
Looking for men to men fun today at kotas
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Thursday, 7 March 2019
    Fuckbudy
Anyone who wanna fuck my ass in ABB
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  Versatile Top, for occasional fun. Prefer younger guys!
I'm a 47 yo versatile top. Go past Ellisras every once in a while. Would like to hook up with guys…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Thursday, 14 February 2019
    Just fun
22 year old bottom around onverwacht / kotas, here’s my number let’s talk 0676412053
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 8 February 2019
    Straight acting bottom.
I'm here guys to make sure that your sexual needs are satisfied so toodles guys I'm waiting to…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Marago a makima ..big ass for you
I'm at marapong ex3 guys you know wt to do call me n lets negotiate if we agree .let the fun begin
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Saturday, 2 February 2019
    Bottom
Looking for top guy to hookup with. 0606053974 I'm in marapong
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 1 February 2019
    Looking again for straight acting bottom 18-22 yrs
Let's fuck I'm top 22 Kota's only please be straight acting ok send me your number I'll WhatsApp you
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    I'm top 22 looking for straight bottom.
Im looking for white bottoms for fun time to make love I'm black 22 any AGR is fine send your…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Friday, 18 January 2019
    Sexy ass n I'm straight acting bttm
It's been a while since I had sex tjooo I'm glad that I'm back at lephalale so guys where are you…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
  I got a big ass jst for you
Hello guys are u thirsty for a big ass with a tight asshole. if u feel like fucking a big ass I'm…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
    Lerete jita... Must be versatile
Call me or sms me on 0659496351.i stay here in Lephalale but from Jozi. Only verse or bottom can…
Limpopo › Ellisras
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »